من نحن
  • عين قرطبة الاسم الرائد على المستوى الاقليمي تقديم أفضل منتجات الموزاييك والبورسلان والسيراميك كما نقدم خدمات تصميم و بيع منتجات التراكوتا . الأدوات الصحية . التروبية والغراء مما ساهم في ازدهار وتطوير سوق البناء بالمملكة العربية السعودية.
  • تواكب عين قرطبة أحدث التطورات والمنتجات المبتكرة في مجال البناء. عملاؤنا مركز اهتمامنا لذلك نسعى دائماً لإرضاء عملائنا والتميز عن الآخرين.
  • تعتبر عين قرطبة الرائدة في تقديم حلول ومنتجات السيراميك والبورسلان في المملكة العربية السعودية
  • إن سعينا المتواصل لتقديم أفضل منتجات السيراميك والبورسلان ساهم في جعل عين قرطبة من المؤسسات التي يشار لها في مجال البناء السعودي. كما تمكنا من أثبات وجودنا في السوق خلال فترة قصيرة بالتميز والتجديد المستمر في تقديم أفضل المنتجات
الاهداف

نسعى لإرضاء عملائنا والتميز عن الأخرين، كما أننا سباقون في تقديم كل ما هو جديد في عالم السيراميك ونهدف لرفع الطلب وذلك بقيامنا بافتتاح منافذ بيع جديدة حول المملكة وزيادة المخزون السلعي وتوفير مزيد من بدائل سيراميك الحمامات و المطابخ و الأرضيات بأنواعها و الموزاييك بالجودة و التصاميم المتميزة

الرسالة

تجاوز توقعات عملائنا بتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة والقيمة، وتوظيف أفضل الكفاءات الفنية والإدارية، لذا استهدفت إستراتيجيتنا الوصول لكافة الشرائح المعنية على مستوى المملكة، والالتزام بسياسة البحث والتطوير المستمر والتي تستوجب حشد كافة الموارد المادية والبشرية والتقنية والاستفادة من التجارب والخبرات المحلية والعالمية.

الرؤية

نسعى إلى رفع جودة الحياة في المجتمع من خلال تأمين تجربة فريدة في البناء تمكن عملائنا من أن يعبروا عن أنفسهم في الاختيار. نتطلع إلى أن نحقق ذلك من خلال: تقديم أصناف متنوعة بأفضل الأسعار أن نقدم أحدث التصاميم والتقنيات دوماً أن نقدم المشورة لعملائنا في أنسب المواد التي تلائم احتياجاتهم في البناء

الرجاء الضغط هنا لطلب حل

تكنو ستاك - تصميم مواقع و تطبيقات - وبرمجة انظمة ويب

About us
  • Cordoba eye is one of the leading names in the local market in terms of providing the best ceramic and porcelain products. We also offer design and sale services for mosaic products. Porcelain. terracotta. Sanitary ware. This contributed to the prosperity and development of the construction market in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  • Cordoba eye keeps pace with the latest developments and innovative products in the construction field. Our customers are the center of our attention, so we always strive to satisfy our customers and stand out from others.
  • Cordoba eye is the leading provider of ceramic and porcelain products and solutions in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Our continuous endeavor to provide the best ceramic and porcelain products has contributed to making Cordoba eye one of the institutions referred to in the Saudi construction field. We were also able to prove our presence in the market in a short period of time with excellence and continuous innovation in providing the best products
Our Goals

We strive to satisfy our customers and distinguish from others, as we are proactive in providing everything new in the world of ceramics and aim to raise demand by opening new outlets around the Kingdom and increasing the commodity inventory and providing more alternatives to ceramic bathrooms, kitchens and floors of all kinds and mosaics of quality and distinctive designs

Our Message

Exceeding our customers' expectations of providing high quality and valuable products and services, and employing the best technical and administrative competencies, our strategy aimed to reach all relevant segments in the Kingdom, and to adhere to the policy of continuous research and development, which requires the mobilization of all material, human and technical resources and benefit from local and international experiences and expertise.

Our Vision

We strive to raise the quality of life in the community by providing a unique construction experience that enables our customers to express themselves in choice. We look forward to achieving this by: Offer a variety of items at the best prices To always offer the latest designs and technologies To advise our clients on the most appropriate materials to suit their construction needs

Please Click Here To Request a SOLUTION

تكنو ستاك - تصميم مواقع و تطبيقات - وبرمجة انظمة ويب